Contact

contact partner

Andreas Bruns

managing director
Tel. 0049 491 6095 0
mail: info@cramer.eu

 

Jörg Kollecker

Vertriebsleiter
Tel. 0049 (0) 491 6095 0

 

Sabine Grimm

selling garden tools
Tel. 0049 491 6095 115
mail: sabine.grimm@cramer.eu

Annika Franzen

selling parts
Tel. 0049 491 6095 117
mail: annika.franzen@cramer.eu

Katarina Fokken

Kundenbetreuung
Tel. 0049 (0) 491 6095 113
mail: katarina.fokken@remarc.eu

Maike Heuermann

Kundenbetreuung
Tel. 0049 (0) 491 6095 264
mail: maike.heuermann@remarc.eu

Henri Loers

customer service
Tel. 0049 491 6095 0
mail: service@cramer.eu

Henri Loers

Kundendienst
Tel. 0049 (0) 491 6095 124
mail: service@remarc.eu

Nicole Ehmen

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0049 (0) 491 6095 137
mail: nicole.ehmen@remarc.eu

Kalle

Inkasso
mail: kalle@remarc.eu

Außendienst

Bendix Buhlers

Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg
Werksvertretung Buhlers
Erich Buhlers oHG
Lokstedter Damm 9
22453 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/5534618
Fax.: 040/5534304
Mob.: 0172 8602138
mail: buhlers@t-online.de

Andreas Nattermüller

Niedersachsen West
Werksvertretung Nattermüller
Sesamstraße 36
49413 Dinklage
Tel. 04443/3108
Fax. 04443/917190
Mob. 0170/8061058
mail andreas.nattermueller@t-online.de

Olaf Fiero

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Sachsen Anhalt, Brandenburg
Werksvertretung Fiero
Ueckeritz 24
17111 Kletzin
Tel. 0176/10314259
hv-fiero@email.de

 

Mürko Niemeyer

Niedersachsen Ost
Werksvertretung Stamm/Niemeyer
Auestraße 18
38159 Vechelde-Wahle
Tel. 05302 8042126
Fax. 05302 8040667
Mob. 0174/4808701
mail. muerko.niemeyer@icloud.com

Wolfgang Stamm

Niedersachsen Ost
Werksvertretung Stamm
Auestraße 18
38159 Vechelde-Wahle
Tel. 05302 8042126
Fax. 05302 8040667
Mob. 0172/5431298
mail. wolfgang.stamm@me.com

Britta Cremer

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Werksvertretung Cremer
Max-Plank-Str. 29
52477 Alsdorf
Tel. 02403-9987-0
Fax. 02403-9987-50
Mob. 0171 8316197
mail. bcremer@cremer24.com

Gerhard Reinker

Sachsen
Werksvertretung Reinker
Bornaer Straße 10
04567 Kitzscher
Tel. 03433-741776
Fax. 03433-741251
Mob. 0171-4324203
mail. greinker@aol.com

Detlef Wiethaus

Thüringen
Werksvertretung Wiethaus
Im Zweibuchenfelde 50a
99439 Ettersburg
Tel. 03643-4699025
Fax. 03643-4699311
Mob. 0171-4533513
mail. detlef.wiethaus@t-online.de

Jörg Braunschweig

Hessen
Werksvertretung Braunschweig
Hotzelgasse 12
36214 Nentershausen
Tel. 06627-919410
Fax. 06627-919411
Mob. 0171-5728480
mail. HVB-Nentershausen@t-online.de

Peter Ihl

Rheinland Pfalz / Saarland
Werksvertretung Ihl
Petersborn 3
56244 Oetzingen/Westerwald
Tel. 02602 70374
Fax. 02602 959181
Mob. 0177-7470553
mail. peter.ihl@ihl-vertrieb.de

 

Trudo Pfahl

Baden Würtemberg
Werksvertretung Pfahl
Bachenauer Str. 15
74254 Offenau / Württ
Tel. 07136 970380
Fax. 07136 970382
Mob. 0172 6688507
mail. trudo.pfahl.wv@t-online.de

Theo Aicher

Baden Würtemberg
Werksvertretung Pfahl
Kirchbühlstr. 8 a
78601 Mahlstetten
Tel. 07429 1244
Fax. 07429 1234
Mob. 0176 99085427
mail. theo.aicher@t-online.de

Reiner Heid

Bayern
Werksvertretung Heid
Urlasstraße 36
91207 Lauf a d Pegnitz
Tel. 09123 990600
Fax. 09123 8407490
Mob. 0152 34572555
mail. info@hr-handelsvertrieb.de

 

Ausland

Österreich

Robert Fritz
Donaublickgasse 27

4020 Linz Leonding
0043 676 3833 243
rfritz@remarc.eu

Belgien

EUROGARDEN NV
Sint-Truidensesteenweg 252 A
3300 Tienen
Belgien

www.eurogarden.be
info@eurogarden.be
Tel.: +32 16 80 54 39
Fax: +32 16 80 54 38

Niederlande

EUROGARDEN Nederland B.V.
Hogelandseweg 51
6545 AB Nijmegen
Niederlande

www.eurogarden.nl
verkoop@eurogarden.nl
Tel.: +31 24 373 1990

Luxembourg

EUROGARDEN
Sind-Truidensesteenweg 252A
3300 Tienen
Belgien

www.eurogarden.be
info@eurogarden.be
Tel.: +32 16 80 54 39
Fax: +32/16 80 54 38

Großbritannien

Carters of Swanwick
Duncan Road
SwanwickGB-Southampton, SO31 BD
Großbritannien

sales@cartersofswanwick.co.uk
Tel.: +44 1489 575242
Fax: +44 1489 579759

Dänemark

TIMA PRODUCTS A/S
Ryttermarken 10
3520 Farum
Dänemark

www.tima.dk
cl@tima.dk
Tel.: +45 36 342550
Fax: +45 36 771630

Norwegen

Berema A/S
Berghagen 7
1405 Langhus
Norwegen

www.berema.no
Tel.: +47 64 860500

Oivind Rosjo
oivind.rosjo@berema.no

Polen / Tschechien

Cramer Polska Sp.z.o.o.
ul. Opolska 110
31-323 Kraków
Polen

www.cramerpolska.com
info@cramerpolska.com
Tel.: +48 60 2734310

Krzysztof Wardega
kw@cramerpolska.com


Schweiz

AGRIA Landmaschinen AG
Utzenstorfstraße 16
3426 Aefligen
Schweiz


www.agria.ch
Tel.: +41 34 448 28 28
Fax: +41 34 448 28 29

Reto Stalder
reto.stalder@agria.ch

Ungarn

ANDL KFT.
Külsö-Veszprémi street 64
8500 Pápa
Ungarn

www.andlkft.hu
Tel.: +36 89 320 872
Fax: +36 89 320 872

Russland

Craft LLC
Sannikova str., 11-1-120
127641 Moscow
Russland

www.craft-group.ru/
logist@craft-group.ru
Tel.: +7 (495) 764-39-49
Fax: +7 (916) 444-43-49

Gleb

Sri Lanka

Tudawe Trading Co. (Pvt) Ltd.
# 509, Elvitigala Mawatha
Colombo-05
Sri Lanka


Tel.: +94 11 2500365
Fax: +94 11 2369633

Wasantha N Tudawe
Mobil: +94 777 316984
karcher@tudawe.com

Japan

Toko Sangyo Co. Ltd.
4F TMM Building
1-10-5 Iwamoto-Cho./Chiyoda
Ku. Tokyo 101-0032
Japan

Tel.: +81 3 38625921
Fax: +81 3 38631194

Takemori Tokuyama
tokuyama@tokosangyo.co.jp

Asiatischer Kontinent

Saudi Arabien / UAE / Syrien / Kuwait / Katar / Bahrein / Oman / Yemen / Iran / Irak / Jordanien / Libanon / Ägypten

Waleed Abou Hassoun Est
P.O. Bos 26184
Harika, Mouawiya St.
Damascus
Syrien

Waleed
ribal_2006@yahoo.com
Tel.: +9 63115610721

 
 

 

CRAMER GmbH
Reimersstraße 36
D-26789 Leer

 

Tel.: 0049-491-6095-0
Fax: 0049-491-6095-200

Our business hours are:

Monday till Thursday
07:30 - 12:30  13:30 - 16:30
Friday
07:30 - 13:00

www.cramer.eu
verkauf[ at ]cramer.eu

zum Kontaktformular
zum Routenplaner
AGBs

Tourno Lawn Tractors:

robust mower deck

Vacuum cleaner:

Starbuck-Turbine

CARA Scarifier

Wellness for the lawn

Brushsweeper:

for large areas

Kompost-Meister:

everything chippers

TOURNO Rasentraktoren:

extensive accessories

Vacuum cleaner:

high suction power

CARA Scarifier:

Perfect scarify

Brushsweeper:

nice sweeper

SUMMERTIME/ KOMPOSTMEISTER:

double bladed disk

Vacuum cleaner
LS 9000 HBS:

for large area

TOURNO de Luxe:

mowing and mulching

TERRA CUT/COMBI CUT:

Chippers and soil preparation

TOURNO de Luxe:

for all seasons


Navigation

zum Seitenanfang